TURRAMURRA NORTH PUBLIC SCHOOL P&C ASSOCIATION

2017 Annual General Meeting Minutes

Meeting held at 237 Bobbin Head Road, North Turramurra 2074

In S3 Hub, 7.30pm on Wednesday 15 February 2017

1. Welcome and Apologies (President)

Apologies -

Attendees – Alex Berthold, Amy Marsden, Bree Alami, Charise Sheppard, Clare Knight, Darren Murphy, Jen Collins, Karin van Heerwaarden, Michael Woodrow, Ralph Hale, Suzanne Murphy, Wendy McKasah, Paul Taylor, Karen Foate, Karin Haleblian, Heather McEvoy, Chris Scraggs, Arnie Bhattahoy, Briar Taylor, Neil Smith

- 2. Introduction and address from TNPS Principal
- 3. Confirmation of AGM Process (President)
 - a. AGM agenda
 - b. Officer election and voting process
- 4. Confirmation of existing and new P&C members (Secretary)
- Review and Acceptance of previous AGM Minutes (Proposer and seconder)
 Proposed Wendy McKasah
 Seconded Michael Woodrow
- AGM Treasurers Update and Audit (Treasurer).See report attached.
- 7. Other AGM business (All)
 None
- 8. Disbanding of P&C officer positions for election process (President)

P&C Election Process

	Role	Current	Confirmed	Proposed	Seconded
			2017		
P&C	President	Darren Murphy	Darren Murphy	Amy Marsden	All
Executive	Vice President (1)	Wendy	Wendy	Karin van	All
Committee		McKasah	McKasah	Heerwaarden	
Committee	Vice President (2)	Michael	Michael	Karin van	All
		Woodrow	Woodrow	Heerwaarden	
	Secretary	Karin van	Bree Alami	Bree Alami	All
		Heerwaarden			
	Treasurer	Bree Alami	Alex Berthold	Bree Alami	All
	Assistant	Fiona Dennis	Fiona Dennis	Bree Alami	All
	Treasurer				
Sub-	Role	Current	Confirmed	Proposed	Seconded
Committee			2017		
Grounds	Co-ordinator (1)	Vacant	Fiona	Wendy	All
Committee			Ambrosino	McKasah	
Committee					
Uniform	Co-ordinator (1)	Suzanne	Suzanne	Karin van	All
Shop		Murphy	Murphy	Heerwaarden	
Committee					
Band	Co-ordinator (1)	Amy Marsden	Amy Marsden	Darren	All
Committee		,	,	Murphy	
Committee	Treasurer	Lisa Robson	Lisa Robson	Amy Marsden	All
Canteen	Co-ordinator (1)	Clare Knight	Vacan		
Committee	(-)				
Committee					
	Co andinatan (1)		Man di	Vania	All
Fundraising	Co-ordinator (1)		Wendy	Karin van	All
Committee			McKasah	Heerwaarden	
NTOOSH	Co-ordinator (1)	Alex Berthold	Alex Berthold	Bree Alami	All
Committee					