2018 is a transition year to moving the AGM to the end of the year. The reason that a 2nd AGM was held this year is because the committee agreed at the AGM in February that TNPS P&C would begin holding its annual general meeting at the end of each year, rather than the beginning of the year. This will allow us to have roles filled and any hand over from outgoing to incoming officers and co-ordinators completed before the end of the year so the team can hit the ground running come the new school year and be organised for term 1 activities earlier than we've been able to in the past.

TURRAMURRA NORTH PUBLIC SCHOOL P&C ASSOCIATION

2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING II

Meeting Minutes

Meeting to be held at 237 Bobbin Head Road, North Turramurra 2074

In S3 Hub, 7:00pm on Wednesday 12 December 2018

1. Welcome and Apologies (President)

Apologies – Bree Alami

Attendees – Ross Brockbank, Arnie Bhattacharya, David Clarke, Kate Duncan, Katie Sumpton, Karin van Heerwaarden, Lirize Loots, David Bradley, Fiona Ambrosino, Dany Coehlo

- 2. Introduction and address from TNPS Principal
- 3. Confirmation of AGM Process (President)
 - a. AGM agenda
 - b. Officer election and voting process
- 4. Confirmation of existing and new P&C members (Secretary)
- 5. AGM Treasurer's Update and Audit (Treasurer)
- 6. Other AGM business (All)

7. Disbanding of P&C officer positions for election process (President)

P&C Election Process

Sub-Commit	Officer Role	Current	Confirmed	Proposed	Seconded
tee	Officer Role	Officer	2019 Officer	Fioposeu	Seconded
	Canadinatas (1)			Kanin	Vote
Grounds	Coordinator (1)	Vacated by Fiona	Kath Selkirk	Karin	Kate
Committee		Ambrosino			
		Ambrosino			
Uniform	Coordinator (1)	David Clarke	David	Karin	Lirize
	Coordinator (1)	David Clarke	Daviu	Kariii	LITIZE
Shop					
Committee					
Band	Coordinator (1)	Vacant	Louise Ragget	David	Fiona
Committee	Treasurer	Lisa Robson			
_					
Canteen	Coordinator (1)	Vacant	Lirize Loots	Karin	Katie
Committee					
Fundraising	Coordinator (1)	Vacant	Vacant		
Committee	(-)				
Committee					
NEGOCII	C(1)	A	A	W-ti-	David
NTOOSH	Coordinator (1)	Arnie	Arnie	Katie	David
Committee		Bhattacharya	Bhattacharya		
Executive	President	Bree Alami	Bree	Katie	Arnie
	Vice President (1)	Katie Sumpton	Kate	Karin	Lirize
Committee	Vice President (2)	Ross Brockbank	Ross	Karin	Kate
	Secretary	Karin van	Karin	Lirize	Katie
	Scoretary	Heerwaarden	Karin	LITTLE	Natic
	Treasurer	Vacated by	Vacant		
		Lirize Loots			
	Assistant	Kate Duncan	Kate	Lirize	Arnie
	Treasurer				

Meeting end 7:40pm